Aromatherapy, also known as essential oil therapy, is used as a wholistic therapy that uses essential oils to improve your health mentally, physically and emotionally. Daily use of the Aromatherapy Mist is recommended so that it balances and aligns your Chakra’s and brings healing to your overall body.



What is aromatherapy?

Aromatherapy is a wholistic healing treatment that uses natural plant extracts to promote health and well-being. Sometimes it’s called essential oil therapy. Aromatherapy uses aromatic essential oils medicinally to improve the health of the body, mind, and spirit. It enhances both physical and emotional health.

Medical News Today says:

Aromatherapy, or essential oil therapy, refers to a range of traditional, alternative or complementary therapies that use essential oils and other aromatic plant compounds.
Essential oils have been used for nearly 6,000 years, with the aim of improving a person’s health or mood. The National Association for Holistic Aromatherapy NAHA) defines aromatherapy as “the therapeutic application or the medicinal use of aromatic substances (essential oils) for holistic healing.”
A range of essential oils have been found to have various degrees of antimicrobial activity and are believed to have antiviral, nematicidal, antifungal, insecticidal, and antioxidant properties. Aromatherapy applications include massage, topical applications, and inhalation.

The Seven Main Chakra’s

The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body also known as 7 spinning wheels of energy. Also known as our spiritual organs. They are located in the astral body, along the spine, starting at its base and running upwards to the crown of the head.

Scientifically proven, the astral body is the energy body residing inside our physical body. Each physical body part has a corresponding astral body part. The astral body cannot be seen or touched. This is also a reason why we cannot see the chakras. However, each one must stay open and aligned for optimum health, as they correspond to our nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

Each one of the Aromatherapy Chakra Balancing Mist is formulated to bring alignment to each of the 7 Chakras. To apply, simply spray mist over the top of your head and around head, taking 3 deep breathes to bring in the aroma. Feel the sensations of the aligning of your chakras, the alignment of your physical and non-physical body.

1st Chakra – Root = Stability
2nd Chakra – Sacral = Sensual (The Senses)
3rd Chakra – Solar Plexus = Power
4th Chakra – Heart = Love
5th Chakra – Throat = Truth
6th Chakra – Third Eye = Insight
7th Chakra – Crown = Awaken

Get complete set for only $69.99, 35% off the regular price.

Additional Information


4 oz


2 × 2 × 1.75 in

Register for Free Live Webinar